Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to request for a floor inspection, or product technical information, or even a quotation, kindly fill out the portion below and we will get in touch with you the soonest.

Polymer Applications Singapore Pte Ltd

Telephone(65) 6749 3113
Fax(65) 6749 3990
Emailsales@polymer-international.com
Operating hours Monday to Friday: 8.30am - 6.00pm *Closed on public holidays
Address

289 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1
Shun Li Industrial Park
Singapore
416079


View in a larger map

Polymer Applications (M) Sdn Bhd - Selangor

Telephone(603) 5121 3388
Fax(603) 5121 6113
Emailpam@polymer-international.com
Operating hours Monday to Friday: 8.30am - 6.00pm *Closed on public holidays
Address

No 12, Jalan Anggerik Mokara 31/45
Kota Kemuning, Seksyen 31
40460 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia


View in a larger map

Polymer Applications (M) Sdn Bhd - Johor

Telephone(607) 358 5755
Fax(607) 358 4757
Emailpaj@polymer-international.com
Operating hours Monday to Friday: 8.30am - 6.00pm *Closed on public holidays
Address
No 14, Jalan Mutiara Emas 7/8
Taman Mount Austin
81100 Johor Bahru
Johor, Malaysia

View in a larger map

Polymer Applications Technology (Thailand) Co. Ltd

Telephone(66) 85 661 1377
Fax(662) 905 3319
Emailpatt@polymer-international.com
Operating hours Monday to Friday: 8.30am - 6.00pm *Closed on public holidays
Address
59/2-3 MOO 3
Soi Taveesup Rangsit-Nakornnayok Road
T.Buengbon A.Nongsuae
Phatumthani 12170 Thailand

View in a larger map

Polymer Applications Technology Philippines Inc.

Telephone(63) 91 648 22746
Emailpatp@polymer-international.com
Operating hours Monday to Friday: 8.30am - 6.00pm *Closed on public holidays
Address

Phase 1 Block 1 Lot 18 St. James Street,
Mary Homes Subdivision, Molino IV,
Bacoor, Cavite


View in a larger map

PT. Polymer Applications Indonesia

Telephone(62) 21 2928 0744
Emailpai@polymer-international.com
Operating hours Monday to Friday: 8.30am - 6.00pm *Closed on public holidays
Address
Ruko Simphony, Blok HX 1 No.111
Harapan Indah, Kelurahan Pusaka Rakyat
Kecamatan Tarumajaya, Kabupaten Bekasi
Jawa Barat 17214

View in a larger map